loading

YSM - قطع غيار الحفارات الصينية الرائدة& مورد قطع غيار الآلات.

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تتمسك شركة FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO. ، LTD دائمًا بمبدأ "المزايا التكميلية والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المتبادل" ، وقد أقامت علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة. تشير البيانات المقاسة إلى تلبية متطلبات السوق. لطالما أيدت FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO. ، LTD مفهوم الأعمال الذي يركز على العملاء ، بهدف تزويد العملاء بخدمات متخصصة وموحدة ومتنوعة. نحن نركز على تطوير التكنولوجيا ونأمل في جعل بعض الابتكارات مدعومة بقوة تقنية قوية.

حالة:جديدالصناعات المعمول بها:محلات تصليح الآلات ، البيع بالتجزئة ، أعمال البناء ، الطاقة والتعدين
موقع المعرض:لا أحدمكان المنشأ:فوجيان ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:YSMضمان:سنة واحدة
بعد خدمة الضمان:الدعم عبر الإنترنتموقع الخدمة المحلية:لا أحد
خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:الدعم عبر الإنترنتمادة:سبائك الصلب
صلابة السطح:HRC45-55تقنية:صب تزوير
المعالجة الحرارية:HRC52-58رقم القطعة:141-27-32410

البلدوزر D60 / D65 مجموعة قطع الأسنان المسننة 141-27-32410
وصف المنتج

معلومات المنتج الأساسية

(1) للآلات من نوع الجنزير التي تتراوح من 1 إلى 300 طن. 3 و 4 و 5 و 6 أسنان. أكثر من 80 مجموعة مقاطع مختلفة ، لتتناسب مع أي سلسلة أو تطبيق.   (2)يتم تقوية شرائح YSM لتحسين مقاومة التآكل. السطح العالي والعمق والصلابة الأساسية تعني أن شرائح YSM توفر عمر تآكل طويل ، ومقاومة للانحناء والكسر والاحتفاظ الأقصى بالأجهزة. يقلل التصميم المثبت بمسامير من وقت تعطل جهازك.   (3)يتم تشكيل الشرائح على الساخن لتدفق الحبوب الداخلي الأمثل. من خلال تصلب لصلابة سطح عالية (HRC> 50) ونواة صلبة (HRC 45). يتم استخدام فولاذ البورون منخفض السبائك المحدد لتحقيق قدرة عالية على الإنكار. يضمن التصميم الدقيق والمعالجة الدقيقة لأسطح التثبيت أفضل أداء
مادة
سبائك الصلب
صلابة السطح
HRC45-55
الضمان الوقت
2000 ساعة عمل
المعالجة الحرارية
HRC52-58
تقنية
صب تزوير
تفاصيل التعبئة
البليت الخشب
منتجات ذات صله
نموذج شعبي
ملف الشركة
تقع شركة Fujian YSM Machinery Parts Co.، Ltd. في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر المناطق تطوراً في China Machinery Manufacturing. تأسست الشركة عام 2003 ، بعد حوالي 10 سنوات' جهد ، وهي الآن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار آلات البناء وقطع غيار السيارات في الصين.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نفذت الشركة بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 وذلك لتوفير الجودة الممتازة's للعملاء ، وقد تم التعرف على المنتجات على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين المحليين والدوليين. تتكون منتجاتنا من أجزاء الهيكل السفلي للجرافة والحفارة مثل رابط الجنزير ، بكرة الجنزير ، بكرة الناقل ، ضرس ، تباطؤ ، حذاء الجنزير ، حافة القطع ، نهاية بت ، أسنان ، دلو ، دبوس الجنزير ، شجيرة الجنزير ، أجزاء المحرك ، الترباس المسار& الصواميل ، الترباس على شكل حرف U ، الترباس المركزي ، مسمار العجلة والأجزاء الأخرى ذات الصلة.تم إنشاء شبكة مبيعات كاملة في العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وسنغافورة وروسيا والبرازيل وغيرها."ماكينات YSM" سيكون شريكك الموثوق به إلى الأبد.
عرض المصنع
الشهادات
معرض
التعبئة والتغليف& شحن
التعليمات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading
PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD always upholds the principle of'complementary advantages, mutual benefit and win-win', and has established long-term cooperative relations with many well-known domestic and foreign companies. The measured data indicates that meets the market requirements. FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD have always advocated the customer-centric business concept, aiming to provide customers with specialized, standardized, and diversified services. We focus on technology development and hope to make some innovations backed by strong technical strength.

Condition:NewApplicable Industries:Machinery Repair Shops, Retail, Construction works , Energy & Mining
Showroom Location:NonePlace of Origin:Fujian, China
Brand Name:YSMWarranty:1 Year
After Warranty Service:Online supportLocal Service Location:None
After-sales Service Provided:Online supportMaterial:Steel Alloy
Surface hardness:HRC45-55Technique:Forging Casting
Heat treatment:HRC52-58Part number:141-27-32410

Bulldozer D60/D65 Sprocket Teeth Segment Group 141-27-32410
Product Description

Product Basic Information

(1) For track-type machines ranging from 1 to 300 tons. 3, 4, 5 and 6 teeth. More than 80 different segment groups, to match any chain or application.   (2)YSM segments are through hardened for improved wear resistance. High surface, depth and core hardness means YSM segments provide long wear life, resistant to bending, breakage and maximum hardware retention.The bolt-on design reduces your machine downtime.   (3)Segments are hot forged for optimum internal grain flow. Through hardened for high surface hardness (HRC > 50) and tough core (HRC 45). Specific low alloyed boron steel is used to achieve high rdenability. Precise design and accurate machining of the mounting surfaces ensure best performance
Material
Steel Alloy
Surface hardness
HRC45-55
Warranty time
2000 working hours
Heat treatment
HRC52-58
Technique
Forging casting
Packing detail
wood pallet
Related Products
Popular Model
Company Profile
Fujian YSM Machinery Parts Co., Ltd. is located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, which is one of the most developed regions of China Machinery Manufacturing. The company was established in 2003, after approximately 10 years' effort, and now it is one of the leading construction machinery parts and auto parts manufacturers in China.
In addition, the company strictly implemented ISO9001 Quality Management System and ISO14001 Environmental Management System so as to provide the excellent quality's products for customers, and the products have been widely recognized by our domestic and international consumers. Our products consist of undercarriage parts for bulldozer and excavator such as Track link, Track roller, Carrier roller, Sprocket, Idler, Track shoe, Cutting edge, End bit, Tooth, Bucket, Track pin, Track bush, Engine parts, Track bolt & nuts, U-bolt, Centre bolt, Wheel bolt and other related parts. A complete sales network has been set up in a lot of countries, such as USA, Canada, UK, Singapore, Russia, Brazil and etc. "YSM Machinery" will be your reliable partner forever.
Factory View
Certifications
Exhibition
Packaging & Shipping
FAQ
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry