loading

YSM - قطع غيار الحفارات الصينية الرائدة& مورد قطع غيار الآلات.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

إن القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة هي قدراتها في البحث والتطوير. FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO.، LTD ، كمؤسسة مدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا ، تسعى جاهدة لتعزيز قدراتنا في البحث والتطوير ونجحت في تطوير ضرس الهيكل السفلي للحفارة كوماتسو PC100-1 / PC120-1 113-27-21410. تم تصنيع ضرس الهيكل السفلي للحفارة komatsu PC100-1 / PC120-1 113-27-21410 الذي أطلقته الشركة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المطورة حديثًا للشركة ، والتي تحل بشكل مثالي نقاط الألم الطويلة الأمد في الصناعة. بعد ذلك ، ستواصل FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO.، LTD دعم روح "التقدم مع الزمن ، والابتكار المتميز" ، وتحسين قدراتها الابتكارية من خلال تنمية المزيد من المواهب المتميزة واستثمار المزيد من أموال البحث العلمي.

حالة:جديدالصناعات المعمول بها:محلات تصليح الآلات ومصنع التصنيع والتجزئة والطاقة والتعدين
موقع المعرض:لا أحدمكان المنشأ:فوجيان ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:YSMضمان:سنة واحدة
بعد خدمة الضمان:الدعم عبر الإنترنتموقع الخدمة المحلية:لا أحد
خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:الدعم عبر الإنترنتجزء اسم:حفارة الهيكل السفلي ضرس كوماتسو PC100-1 / PC120-1 113-27-21410
مادة:سبائك الصلبصلابة السطح:HRC45-55
تقنية:صب تزويرالضمان الوقت:2000 ساعة عمل
شهادة:ISO: 9001/14001ينهي:سلس
موك:20 قطعةموعد التسليم:في غضون 30 يومًا بعد إبرام العقد

وصف المنتج
مادة
سبائك الصلب
صلابة السطح
HRC45-55
تقنية
صب تزوير
الضمان الوقت
2000 ساعة عمل
شهادة
ISO: 9001/14001
ينهي
سلس
موك
20 قطعة
موعد التسليم
في غضون 30 يومًا بعد إبرام العقد
* للآلات من نوع الجنزير التي تتراوح من 1 إلى 300 طن 3 و 4 و 5 و 6 أسنان. أكثر من 80 مجموعة مقاطع مختلفة ، لتتناسب مع أي سلسلة أو تطبيق.
* يتم تقوية شرائح YSM لتحسين مقاومة التآكل. السطح العالي والعمق والصلابة الأساسية تعني أن شرائح YSM توفر عمر تآكل طويل ، ومقاومة للانحناء والكسر والاحتفاظ الأقصى بالأجهزة. يقلل التصميم المثبت بمسامير من وقت تعطل جهازك.
* يتم تشكيل الشرائح على الساخن لتدفق الحبوب الداخلي الأمثل.
من خلال تصلب لصلابة سطح عالية (HRC> 50) ونواة صلبة (HRC 45)
يتم استخدام فولاذ البورون منخفض السبائك المحدد لتحقيق قدرة عالية على الإنكار
يضمن التصميم الدقيق والمعالجة الدقيقة لأسطح التثبيت أفضل أداء
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
نموذج شعبي
الشهادات
معرض
تقع Fujian Yongsheng Machinery Parts Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر المناطق تطوراً في China Machinery Manufacturing. تأسست الشركة عام 2003 ، بعد حوالي 15 عامًا' جهد ، وهي الآن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار آلات البناء وقطع غيار السيارات في الصين.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نفذت الشركة بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 وذلك لتوفير الجودة الممتازة's للعملاء ، وقد تم التعرف على المنتجات على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين المحليين والدوليين. تتكون منتجاتنا من أجزاء الهيكل السفلي وأدوات التعشيق الأرضية للجرافة والحفارة مثل رابط الجنزير ، بكرة الجنزير ، بكرة الناقل ، ضرس ، تباطؤ ، حذاء الجنزير ، حافة القطع ، بت النهاية ، الأسنان ، الجرافة ، دبوس الجنزير ، شجيرة الجنزير ، أجزاء المحرك ، الترباس الجنزير& المكسرات ، وقطع غيار السيارات U-bolt ، و Center bolt ، و Wheel bolt والأجزاء الأخرى ذات الصلة. تم إنشاء شبكة مبيعات كاملة في العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وسنغافورة وروسيا والبرازيل وغيرها."ماكينات يونغ شنغ" سيكون شريكك الموثوق به إلى الأبد。
التعليمات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading
VR
  • Products Details

The core competitiveness of a company is its capabilities in research and development.FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD, as a technology-driven enterprise, has been striving forward to enhance our R&D capabilities and successfully developed Excavator undercarriage sprocket komatsu PC100-1/PC120-1 113-27-21410. The Excavator undercarriage sprocket komatsu PC100-1/PC120-1 113-27-21410 launched by the company are made using the company's newly developed advanced technology, which perfectly solves the long-standing pain points of the industry. Next, FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD will continue to uphold the spirit of'advance with the times, outstanding innovation', and improve its own innovation capabilities by cultivating more outstanding talents and investing more scientific research funds.

Condition:NewApplicable Industries:Machinery Repair Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Retail, Energy & Mining
Showroom Location:NonePlace of Origin:Fujian, China
Brand Name:YSMWarranty:1 Year
After Warranty Service:Online supportLocal Service Location:None
After-sales Service Provided:Online supportPart name:Excavator undercarriage sprocket komatsu PC100-1/PC120-1 113-27-21410
Material:steel alloySurface hardness:HRC45-55
Technique:Forging castingwarranty time:2000 working hours
Certification:ISO:9001/14001Finish:smooth
MOQ:20 piecesDelivery time:within 30days after contract established

Product Description
Material
steel alloy
Surface hardness
HRC45-55
Technique
Forging casting
warranty time
2000 working hours
Certification
ISO:9001/14001
Finish
smooth
MOQ
20 pieces
Delivery time
within 30days after contract established
* For track-type machines ranging from 1 to 300 tons.3, 4, 5 and 6 teeth. More than 80 different segment groups, to match any chain or application.
* YSM segments are through hardened for improved wear resistance. High surface, depth and core hardness means YSM segments provide long wear life, resistant to bending, breakage and maximum hardware retention.The bolt-on design reduces your machine downtime.
* Segments are hot forged for optimum internal grain flow.
Through hardened for high surface hardness (HRC > 50) and tough core (HRC 45)
Specific low alloyed boron steel is used to achieve high rdenability
Precise design and accurate machining of the mounting surfaces ensure best performance
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Popular Model
Certifications
Exhibition
Fujian Yongsheng Machinery Parts Co.,Ltd is located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, which is one of the most developed regions of China Machinery Manufacturing. The company was established in 2003, after approximately 15 years' effort, and now it is one of the leading construction machinery parts and auto parts manufacturers in CHINA.
In addition, the company strictly implemented ISO9001 Quality Management System and ISO14001 Environmental Management System so as to provide the excellent quality's products for customers, and the products have been widely recognized by our domestic and international consumers. Our products consist of Undercarriage Parts and Ground Engaging Tools for bulldozer and excavator such as Track link, Track roller, Carrier roller, Sprocket, Idler, Track shoe, Cutting edge, End bit, Tooth, Bucket,Track pin, Track bush, Engine parts, Track bolt & nuts, and Auto parts U-bolt, Centre bolt, Wheel bolt and other related parts. A complete sales network has been set up in a lot of countries, such as USA, Canada, UK, Singapore, Russia, Brazil and etc. "Yongsheng Machinery" will be your reliable partner forever。
FAQ
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry