loading

YSM - قطع غيار الحفارات الصينية الرائدة& مورد قطع غيار الآلات.

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO.، LTD بشكل كبير على تطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، حيث سيتم بيع أجزاء هيكل الحفار ، وأجزاء هيكل الجرافة ، وأدوات الوصلات الأرضية ، التي تم تطويرها مؤخرًا من قبلنا ، رسميًا بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. من خلال استيعاب نقاط الألم للعملاء بدقة ، فإن الأسطوانة السفلية لقطع غيار البلدوزر D155AX-3 17A-30-00070 / 17A-30-00080 التي طورناها قد تم دعمها وأشاد بها من قبل غالبية العملاء في السوق. في الأساس ، يتم تحديد أداء المنتج وجودته إلى حد كبير من خلال المواد الخام. فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخام لأسطوانة الجنزير السفلية لقطع غيار البلدوزر D155AX-3 17A-30-00070 / 17A-30-00080 ، فقد خضعوا للعديد من الاختبارات على مكوناتهم الكيميائية وأدائهم. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن أجزاء شاسيه الحفارة ، وأجزاء هيكل الجرافة ، وجودة أدوات الوصلة الأرضية مضمونة من المصدر.

حالة:جديدالصناعات المعمول بها:محلات تصليح الآلات ، البيع بالتجزئة ، أعمال البناء ، الطاقة والتعدين
موقع المعرض:لا أحدمكان المنشأ:فوجيان ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:YSMضمان:سنة واحدة
بعد خدمة الضمان:الدعم عبر الإنترنتموقع الخدمة المحلية:لا أحد
خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة:الدعم عبر الإنترنتمادة:40MN2 أو 50Mn
صلابة السطح:HRC 50-58عمق:4-10 ملم
تقنية:تزوير أو صبعملية:المعالجة الحرارية
رقم القطعة:17A-30-00070 / 17A-30-00080

قطع غيار البلدوزر الأسطوانة السفلية D155AX-3 17A-30-00070 / 17A-30-00080 أسطوانة الجنزير
وصف المنتج
معلومات المنتج الأساسية
(1) كل غلاف أسطواني معالج بالحرارة بعناية لضمان عمر تآكل طويل ومقاومة الإجهاد ؛ (2) كل بكرة مصنعة بدقة لإيواء البطانات ثنائية المعدن ذات التأثير المنخفض والتآكل المنخفض. (3) ضمان موثوقة وطويلة العمر ؛ (4) قوة عالية ومقاومة تآكل فائقة. (5) احترافية ، عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية ، متطلبة.
مادة
40MN2 أو 50Mn
صلابة السطح
HRC 50-58 ، العمق 4-10 مم
ينهي
سلس
الألوان
أسود أو أصفر
تقنية
تزوير أو صب
شهادة
ISO9001 / 14001
مكان المنشأ
فوجيان ، الصين
يوصي المنتجات
نموذج شعبي
ملف الشركة
تقع شركة Fujian YSM Machinery Parts Co.، Ltd. في مدينة Quanzhou ، مقاطعة Fujian ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر المناطق تطوراً في China Machinery Manufacturing. تأسست الشركة عام 2003 ، بعد حوالي 10 سنوات' جهد ، وهي الآن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع قطع غيار آلات البناء وقطع غيار السيارات في الصين.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نفذت الشركة بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام الإدارة البيئية ISO14001 وذلك لتوفير الجودة الممتازة's للعملاء ، وقد تم التعرف على المنتجات على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين المحليين والدوليين. تتكون منتجاتنا من أجزاء الهيكل السفلي للجرافة والحفارة مثل رابط الجنزير ، بكرة الجنزير ، بكرة الناقل ، ضرس ، تباطؤ ، حذاء الجنزير ، حافة القطع ، نهاية بت ، أسنان ، دلو ، دبوس الجنزير ، شجيرة الجنزير ، أجزاء المحرك ، الترباس المسار& الصواميل ، الترباس على شكل حرف U ، الترباس المركزي ، مسمار العجلة والأجزاء الأخرى ذات الصلة.تم إنشاء شبكة مبيعات كاملة في العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وسنغافورة وروسيا والبرازيل وغيرها."ماكينات YSM" سيكون شريكك الموثوق به إلى الأبد.
عرض المصنع
الشهادات
معرض
التعبئة والتغليف& شحن
التعليمات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading
VR
  • Products Details

Since established, FUJIAN YONGSHENG MACHINERY PARTS CO., LTD has placed a great deal of emphasis on new product development.Excavator chassis parts, bulldozer chassis parts, ground joint tools, which is recently developed by us, will be officially sold at very competitive prices. By accurately grasping the pain points of customers, the Bulldozer Spare Parts Bottom Roller D155AX-3 17A-30-00070/17A-30-00080 Track Roller developed by us has been supported and praised by the majority of customers in the market. In essence, product performance and its quality are largely decided by its raw materials. In terms of raw materials of Bulldozer Spare Parts Bottom Roller D155AX-3 17A-30-00070/17A-30-00080 Track Roller, they have gone through plenty of tests on their chemical components and performance. In this way, the Excavator chassis parts, bulldozer chassis parts, ground joint tools quality is guaranteed from the source.

Condition:NewApplicable Industries:Machinery Repair Shops, Retail, Construction works , Energy & Mining
Showroom Location:NonePlace of Origin:Fujian, China
Brand Name:YSMWarranty:1 Year
After Warranty Service:Online supportLocal Service Location:None
After-sales Service Provided:Online supportMaterial:40MN2 or 50Mn
Surface Hardness:HRC 50-58Depth:4-10 mm
Technique:Forging or CastingProcess:Heat Treatment
Part Number:17A-30-00070/17A-30-00080

Bulldozer Spare Parts Bottom Roller D155AX-3 17A-30-00070/17A-30-00080 Track Roller
Product Description
Product Basic Information
(1) Each roller shell is carefully heat treated to ensure long wear life and stress resistance; (2) Each roller is precision machined to house special high impact low wear bimetal bushings. (3) Reliable and long life time guaranteed; (4) High strength and superior wear resistance. (5) Professional, high-quality with competitive price, demanding.
Material
40MN2 or 50Mn
Surface hardness
HRC 50-58, Depth 4-10 mm
Finish
Smooth
Colors
Black or yellow
Technique
Forging or casting
Certification
ISO9001/14001
Place of origin
Fujian, China
Recommend Products
Popular Model
Company Profile
Fujian YSM Machinery Parts Co., Ltd. is located in Quanzhou City, Fujian Province, which is one of the most developed regions of China Machinery Manufacturing. The company was established in 2003, after approximately 10 years' effort, and now it is one of the leading construction machinery parts and auto parts manufacturers in China.
In addition, the company strictly implemented ISO9001 Quality Management System and ISO14001 Environmental Management System so as to provide the excellent quality's products for customers, and the products have been widely recognized by our domestic and international consumers. Our products consist of undercarriage parts for bulldozer and excavator such as Track link, Track roller, Carrier roller, Sprocket, Idler, Track shoe, Cutting edge, End bit, Tooth, Bucket, Track pin, Track bush, Engine parts, Track bolt & nuts, U-bolt, Centre bolt, Wheel bolt and other related parts. A complete sales network has been set up in a lot of countries, such as USA, Canada, UK, Singapore, Russia, Brazil and etc. "YSM Machinery" will be your reliable partner forever.
Factory View
Certifications
Exhibition
Packaging & Shipping
FAQ
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry